History - Premier Leagues

Team of the Year


The iVFL Coach with the most players from their team represented in TOTY is deemed the Coach of the Year. If equal with another coach , the coach who ends up highest on the ladder following the finals will be awarded the honour.


The TOTY player list is determined as follows:
1. The 22 players with the highest average score across all games including finals.
2. Players must play at least 7 games for teams participating in finals, or 6 games otherwise.



 Simon Stevenson
Harrison Half-wits 
1Tom Mitchell
Ainslie Archangels67.9
2Patrick Dangerfield
Vice Captain
Harrison Half-wits65.3
3Dayne Zorko
Deputy Vice Captain
Wanniassa Wombats63.8
4Bryce GibbsHarcourt Hedgehogs61.6
5Rory SloaneHarcourt Hedgehogs61.6
6Scott SelwoodAinslie Archangels61.4
7Taylor AdamsHarrison Half-wits61.1
8Dayne BeamsHarrison Half-wits60.3
9Joel SelwoodAinslie Archangels60.3
10Tom RockliffWeetangera Worms59.8
11Mitchell DuncanAinslie Archangels59.6
12Joshua KellyHarrison Half-wits59.5
13Gary AblettAinslie Archangels59.4
14Adam TreloarHarrison Half-wits59.3
15Sam DochertyRed Hill Ravens59.0
16Zachary MerrettWanniassa Wombats58.0
17Scott PendleburyRed Hill Ravens57.4
18Clayton OliverHarrison Half-wits57.3
19Matthew KreuzerWanniassa Wombats57.3
20Marcus BontempelliHarcourt Hedgehogs57.2
21Dustin MartinRed Hill Ravens57.0
22Brodie GrundyHarcourt Hedgehogs56.8